Independent Nominees

There are four (4) open seats for the election of Sealaska directors. Sealaska has endorsed three (3) board nominees including Barbara Blake, Jodi Mitchell and Richard Rinehart. TERMS EXPIRING IN 2025.

The independent nominees are not endorsed by Sealaska, the information provided by each independent candidate has not been confirmed by Sealaska.