Washington


Tires, Wheels and Service
Big O Tire
10658 SE 180th Street
Renton, WA 98055
425.235.9417 Phone
425.226.2954 Fax
store047041@bigostores.com
www.bigotires.com
Dean Frank

Color Graphics
2540 Crites Street SW
Tumwater, WA 98512
360.352.3970
800.456.8288
http://www.colorgraphicswa.com/
Voshte Demmert-Gustafson

Custom screen-printing
Krazy Tz
29002 23rd Ave S
Federal Way, WA  98003
206.429.2615 office
krazytz@hotmail.com
www.krazytz.com
Joseph D. Coronell

Bookkeeping and payroll services
Monarch Bookkeeping & Payroll
PO Box 312
Greenacres, WA 99016
509.944.5822
Wendy_monarch@outlook.com
Wendy Perry

Handcrafted times
Three Soaring Eagles
8629 13th PL NE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
threesoaringeagles@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/ThreeSoaringEagles
www.facebook.com/ThreeSoaringEagles
Pamela Jean Wimbish and Tamara Jean Moe

Electrical contracting and LED lighting distributor
Red Cedar Electrical Construction, LLC
P.O. Box 14294
Mill Creek, WA 98082
425.357.1807 office
425.491.3044 fax
cecilia@redcedarelectric.com
Cecilia E. Tavoliero

Communications / Media Company
Red Hummingbird Media Corporation
8825 34th Ave. Ne, Suite L-154
Tulalip, WA 98271
503.577.0012
kara@redhummingbirdmedia.com
http://redhummingbirdmedia.com/
John T. Campbell

Original Songs (CDs and Digital Download):
Original Direct Music Publishing, A.S.C.A.P.
22824 37th Ave NE
Arlington, WA 98223
360.631.5700
OriginalDirect@yahoo.com
www.SteveGeorgeMusic.com
Stephen George

Bed & Breakfast and Restaurant:
Back Bay Inn
24007 Vashon Hwy SW
Vashon, WA 98070
206.463.5355
Backbayinn@comcast.net
www.Backbayinn.net
John Storms

Copying services
Raven Copy Center
1303 Central Ave S., Suite C
Kent, WA  98032
253.220.8120 office
253.670.2476 cell
Info@ravencopycenter.com
Doug Rudolph

Hand Painted Shoes:
2 fin killer whale (2FKW) Designs
206.725.2481
sondra@haidashoes.com
www.haidashoes.com
Sondra Simone Segundo

Traditional NW Coast Indian Art:
Bugs
22801 Singwood Place NE
Kingston, WA 98346
360.297.6802
bugsnw@aol.com
Art Nelson

Handyman Service/General Contractor:
CleanSpray, LLC (HomeTask Handyman Service)
12826 14th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98146
rmandapat@hometask.com
reymandapat@msn.com
www.HomeTask.com
Rey Mandapat

School for Tutoring/Coastguard Licenses:
Fryar’s Maritime Services
6108 NE Hwy 99 #104
Vancouver, WA 98665
360.737.8022
tukfryar@netzero.com
www.maritimetesting.com
Mike and Hazel Fryar

Home Care Agency (Elderly Care):
Helping Hands Home Providers
1939 Hill Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360.379.2632
360.379.2632 fax
hlpnghnd@olypen.com
www.olypen.com/hlpnghnd/
Wilhemina M. Metz

Family Living Products:
Kemby
PO Box 13410
Mill Creek, WA 98082
877.HI.KEMBY
877.445.3629
kimiboal@kemby.com
www.kemby.com
Kimi Lee Bola

Video, Web, & Multimedia Production:
Morgan Howard Communications
611 Market St., Suite 11
Kirkland, WA 98033
425.284.4299
morgan@morganhowardproductions.com
www.morganhowardproductions.com
Morgan Howard

Arts and Stained Glass:
Mt. St. Elias Primitive
150 King St.
Port Angeles, WA 98363
360.928.3650
gaylemnelson@hotmail.com
www.mse.esmartdesign.com
Gayle Nelson

Accounting & Financial Services:
Nelson Accounting and Professionals, PLLC
19307 8th Ave NE, Suite B
Poulsbo, WA 98370
360.697.2727
360.697.5874 fax
kelly@nelsonap.com
Art and Kelly Nelson

Web Development Services:
Pacific Solutions
16541 Redmond Way Suite 431-C
Redmond, WA 98052
scott@pac-sol.com or info@pac-sol.com
Scott Horchover

End-to-end project planning, startup, execution, and contract closeout, with a special emphasis on process streamlining:
Process Resolutions, Inc.
Graham, WA 98338
253.606.8578 cell
253.606.8578 fax
cogo.pmo@gmail.com
http://businessmgmtsupport.com/
Richard A. Cogo

Storytelling/Cultural Advisor:
Ravenspeaker Productions / Ethical Locators
115 W. Magnolia St., Suite 207
Bellingham, WA 98227
360.224.0947
ethicallocators@msn.com
Robert-Douglas Frederiksen

Native Art:
Ravenworks
1123 Ananda Place
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206.842.4324
roy@ravenworksart.com
www.ravenworksart.com
Roy Peratrovich, Jr.

Product Broker:
Seeger Investments
PO Box 134
Buckley, WA 98321
360.829.9904
ptseeger@msn.com
www.marketamerica.com/ptseeger
Tracy Seeger

Alaska Native Art:
Shotridge Studios
PO Box 2508
Vashon, WA 98070
206.223.0416
888.637.1320 toll free
206.567.5826 fax
Israel@shotridgestudios.com
or sue@shotridgestudios.com
www.shotridgestudios.com
Israel and Sue Shotridge
      
Shotridge Gallery
314 Occidental Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98104
206.223.0417
888.637.1320 toll-free
Israel@shotridgestudios.com
or sue@shotridgestudios.com
www.shotridgestudios.com
Israel and Sue Shotridge

Specialty Contractor Furnishing and Installing Suspended Acoustical Ceiling Systems:
Suspended Grid Systems, LLC
PO Box 548
Gold Bar, WA 98251
206.605.1888
206.299.9888 fax
jon@sgrids.com
www.sgrids.com
Jon Carpenter

Accounting Systems and Service:
SeattleAccounting.com
19132 36th Ave West, Suite 102
Lynnwood, WA 98036
425-605-0638
425.985.2571 cell
425.329.4707 fax
accountant@seattle-accounting.com
Marlene Hurley

Manufacturer of Safety Lighting, Batteries, & Rechargeable Batteries:
A.G. Design & Assoc., LLC
959 Vashon Drive
Greenbank, WA 98253
360.678.8705
360.678.4420 fax
aherrington@trainmanlantern.com
www.trainmanlantern.com
Allen G. Herrington

Roasting 100% Organic and Fair Trade Coffee from around the world!  We Pledge 5% After Tax Profits to Fund SE Alaska Native Education:
Fog Woman Coffee
PO Box 11691
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206.855.9061
lisa@fogwomancoffee.com
www.fogwomancoffee.com
Lisa Grogan

Real Estate “Service is our Signature”:
Keller Williams Realty
1027 State Ave., Suite 102
Marysville, WA 98270
425.345.7046
360.653.8610 fax
karlene.borgman@kw.com
Bill and Karlene Borgman

Home Loans and Commercial Loans “The Can Do People”:
Loan Network (of Columbia City)
4714 Rainier Ave. S., Suite 102
Seattle, WA 98118
206.767.9797
206.797.9779 fax
swilliams@unitedmortgagecc.com
www.loannetworkcc.com
Shamseddin Williams

Real Estate:
Windermere Mercer Island
2737 77th Ave SE, Suite 100
Mercer Island, WA 98040
206.232.0446
206.236.6038 fax
Julie Nugent

Real Estate:
Windermere Real Estate
George Beasley, Realtor
Seattle Real Estate Specialist
214 West McGraw
Seattle, WA 98119
206.617.4758
206.283.5650 fax
george@residentialseattle.com
www.residentialseattle.com

Christies Best Bay
12233 Ashworth Ave. N., Space 75
Seattle, WA 98133
206.252.0556
206.420.4989 work
cdrosse@msn.com